Local Government

Woodhall, along with Woodhall Spa, was created a civil parish in 1889 comprising portions of Langton, Woodhall, Thimbleby, and Thornton. In 1894 Woodhall and Woodhall Spa were separated, forming two civil parishes, the boundary between them being the Reeds Beck Road. Woodhall is now part of the civil parish of Stixwould and Woodhall. Stixwould and Woodhall is a civil parish in the East Lindsey district of Lincolnshire, England.


Council Office on Stanhope Avenue

Council Office on Stanhope Avenue

Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Parish Council Office
17 Stanhope Avenue
Woodhall Spa
LN10 6SP

Tel: 01526 352461
Email: parish.clerk@woodhallspaparishcouncil.gov.uk

The Parish Council Office is open Tuesday 12.30pm until 2.30pm and Thursday 10am until 1pm. At other times by appointment with the Parish Council Clerk.

Website: Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Checked 1 Jan 24


toplogoEast Lindsey District Council

The Hub and Willow House
Mareham Road

Telephone: 01507 601111 (including emergencies out of normal office hours)

Fax: 01507 600206

Responsible for: Benefits, Leisure Services, Building Control, Licences & Permits, Dog Wardens, Recycling, Elections & Electoral Registration, Refuse Collection, Environmental Health, Sewage Matters, Home Improvements, Town & Country Planning, Housing, Litter including dog fouling issues

Website: www.e-lindsey.gov.uk/Facebook Logo


Updated 1 Jan 24


Our DistricCJL_1000_2001t Councillor

Craig Leyland

Title: ELDC Councillor for Woodhall Spa and Kirkby on Bain Parishes.
Leader ELDC

Party: Conservative

Ward: Woodhall Spa

Facebook Logo


Checked 1 Jan  24


Lincolnshire County Council logo

Lincolnshire County Council

County Offices

Tel: 01522 552222

Fax: 01522 516137

Minicom: 01522 552055

Email: customer_services@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Responsible for: Education, Police, Fire and Rescue, Public Transport, Highways, Social Services, Libraries, Strategic planning, Museums, Trading Standards

Website: www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/Facebook Logo


Checked 1 Jan 24


Our County Councillor

Councillor Mrs Patricia Anne Bradwell O.B.E.

Deputy Leader of the Council

Party: Conservative

Division: Woodhall Spa and Wragby

Parish: Baumber ; Benniworth ; Bucknall ; East Barkwith ; Edlington with Wispington ; Gautby ; Great Sturton ; Hainton ; Hatton ; Hemingby ; Horsington ; Kirkby on Bain ; Langton ; Langton by Wragby ; Market Stainton ; Minting ; Ranby ; Roughton ; Sotby ; South Willingham ; Stixwould and Woodhall ; Thimbleby ; Tupholme ; Waddingworth ; West Ashby ; West Barkwith ; West Torrington ; Woodhall Spa ; Wragby.

Checked 1 Jan 24


Victoria Atkins

Victoria Atkins

Our Member of Parliament

Website: www.victoriaatkins.org.uk/

Facebook Logo





Checked 1 Jan 24